Celana Consulting

Our services

Celana Consulting is a consulting firm that specialises in marketing & business development, digital transformation & cybersecurity.

Thanks to a dual expertise in Business & Information Technology, field practice as well as international development experience, we offer innovative and effective solutions that meet your and your customers’ needs.

marketing

MARKETING

Are you an IT company wanting to promote your products in France or internationally?

transformation digital

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Do you have a digital transformation project or do you want to launch an innovative project?

cybersecurite

CYBERSECURITY

Do you wish to protect your company from cybercrime without slowing down your business development and innovation?

Who are we?

Celana Consulting is a human-sized consulting firm, offering personalized services. Our objective is your success; our strategic vision is always accompanied by tangible customer- and results-oriented recommendations.

photo de Dorothee Eloit

Dorothee Miller-Eloit is President and Founder of Celana Consulting.

She has 20 years work experience in the IT industry (Cisco, Lexmark, Communications and Systems) in various international (Europe, Emerging Markets) marketing and business development positions. She is passionate about digital and how it can increase a company’s sales & performances, improve decision making and create a better customer experience.

Dorothee Miller-Eloit graduated from ESCP-Europe Business School (Master in Management), from CentraleSupelec Engineering School (Executive Certificate in Cybersecurity, Executive Certificate in Digital Engineering) and is a certified agile coach. This dual expertise enables her to offer innovative and effective solutions that truly meet customer needs.

Why contact us?

Whether you are a company seeking to promote its IT products through marketing and business development; or wanting to seize the opportunities offered by digital transformation; or wishing to transform your cybersecurity policy into an asset for your company, we have the solutions you need.

We have a pragmatic approach that factors in hands-on considerations and delivers tangible results. We see big but start small. We are used to working in a collaborative (whether in the same office or remote) international environment, using agile as well as design thinking/UX design approaches.

If necessary we call upon our network of partners to better serve your needs.

What customers say about us:

“ Dorothee is a professional who is very well organized, innovative and who can be relied upon to deliver on plan."
ANDREAS BOHMAN
SMB Sales Business Development Manager - Cisco
“ Dorothee has a very clear and synthetic idea on how processes should be setup to generate maximum effectiveness. She is also very good at matching people to create an effective team."
FABRICE TOUBIANA
PMP Project Manager – Tarkett

Celana Consulting

Nos expertises

Celana Consulting est un cabinet de conseil qui vous accompagne dans vos projets de marketing & business development, transformation digitale & cybersécurité.

Grâce à une double compétence Business & IT, la pratique terrain ainsi que l’expérience du développement à l’international, nous proposons des solutions innovantes et performantes qui répondent à vos besoins et ceux de vos clients.

marketing

MARKETING

Vous êtes une entreprise de l’IT et souhaitez promouvoir et développer vos produits sur le marché français ou à l’international ?

transformation digital

TRANSFORMATION DIGITALE

Vous avez un projet de transformation digitale ou souhaitez lancer un projet innovant ?

cybersecurite

CYBERSÉCURITÉ

Vous souhaitez protéger votre entreprise de la cybercriminalité sans pour autant freiner votre développement et votre innovation ?

Qui sommes nous ?

Celana Consulting est un cabinet de conseil à taille humaine, offrant un service personnalisé à ses clients. Notre objectif est votre réussite; notre vision stratégique est toujours accompagnée d’actions tangibles orientées bénéfices et résultats client.

photo de Dorothee Eloit

Dorothée Miller-Eloit est la Présidente et fondatrice de Celana Consulting.

Elle a 20 ans d’expérience professionnelle au sein de sociétés de l’IT (Cisco, Lexmark, Communications & Systèmes) à différents postes internationaux (Europe, Pays Émergents) de management en marketing et business development. Elle est passionnée par le digital et les opportunités qu’il procure aux entreprises en termes d’amélioration des performances, des ventes, de la capacité à prendre des décisions et de l’expérience client.

Dorothée Miller-Eloit est diplômée de l’ESCP Europe (Master en Management), de CentraleSupélec (Executive Certificate en Cybersécurité, Executive Certificate Architecte Digitale) et est certifiée coach en méthodes agiles. Ces multiples expertises lui permettent de proposer des solutions innovantes et performantes qui répondent véritablement aux besoins client.

Pourquoi faire appel à nous ?

Que vous soyez une société qui cherche à promouvoir ses solutions IT par des actions de marketing et business development, ou bien à saisir les opportunités offertes par la transformation digitale, ou encore à transformer sa politique de cybersécurité en atout pour votre entreprise, nous avons des solutions pour vous.

Nous avons une approche pragmatique, prenant en compte la réalité terrain, et qui délivre des résultats tangibles. Nous voyons grand mais commençons petit. Nous sommes habitués au travail collaboratif – aussi bien sur place qu’à distance – dans des environnements internationaux, aux méthodes agiles et design thinking/UX design.

 Si besoin, nous faisons appel à notre réseau de partenaires pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins.

Voici ce que certains de nos clients disent de nous :

“ Dorothée est une professionnelle orientée ventes, très bien organisée, innovante et sur qui on peut toujours compter pour livrer les résultats attendus."
ANDREAS BOHMAN
En charge du développement des ventes PME Europe - Cisco
“ Dorothée a une idée bien précise et synthétique des process à mettre en place pour générer une efficacité maximale. Elle est aussi à même de trouver les bonnes compétences pour créer une équipe efficace."
FABRICE TOUBIANA
Chef de projet PMP – Tarkett